The desktop app reverses any settings edit that I make.
For example, I added an entry in Protected Objects under Containment. It saved successfully but minutes later the entry disappeared.
Another one is that I disabled HIPS permanently (can be any of the options) but it would re-enable by itself minutes later.
Am I missing somethign? Could someone please help?
Thanks so much.